Upcoming Fight Diary

Friday 4th July 2014
10:00 Michael Katsidis (1/16) Draw (30) Graham Earl (9) All Odds
Saturday 5th July 2014
08:00 Robert Berridge (1/7) Draw (25) Rogerio Damasco (4) All Odds
09:00 Jeff Horn (1/12) Draw (25) Fernando Ferreira da Silva (13/2) All Odds
10:00 Joseph Parker (6/17) Draw (25) Brian Minto (11/4) All Odds
Sunday 6th July 2014
18:00TV Rusland Chagaev (2/17) Draw (33) Fres Oquendo (11/2) All Odds
Friday 11th July 2014
03:00 Argenis Mendez (11/4) Draw (33) Rances Barthelemy (2/5) All Odds
Saturday 12th July 2014
21:00 Anthony Joshua (1/100) Draw (35) Matt Skelton (18) All Odds
Sunday 13th July 2014
04:00TV Saul Alvarez (4/6) Draw (25) Erislandy Lara (8/5) All Odds
Saturday 19th July 2014
02:00TV Guillermo Rigondeaux (1/19) Draw (35) Jonathon Guzman (10) All Odds
Saturday 26th July 2014
22:00TV Billy Joe Saunders (1/6) Draw (33) Emanuele Blandamura (6) All Odds
23:00TV Tyson Fury (8/15) Draw (28) Dereck Chisora (2) All Odds
Sunday 27th July 2014
03:00 Gennady Golovkin (1/14) Draw (38) Daniel Geale (9) All Odds
Friday 1st August 2014
22:00 Leonard Bundu (5/2) Draw (25) Frankie Gavin (1/3) All Odds
Sunday 10th August 2014
02:00 Daniel Jacobs (3/10) Draw (25) Jarrod Fletcher (10/3) All Odds
04:00 Shawn Porter (1/2) Draw (28) Kell Brook (2) All Odds
Saturday 6th September 2014
22:00TV Carl Frampton (1/4) Draw (35) Kiko Martinez (9/2) All Odds
22:00 Wladimir Klitschko (2/9) Draw (28) Kubrat Pulev (9/2) All Odds